5 YA Books That Will Change Your Life Forever

Whether you’re just discovering YA and teen fiction, or looking to expand your book collection there are certain books that you should be reading. If you’re looking for your next YA or teen novel, why not pick up one of these fantastic boxsets.

  1. Game of Thrones: A Song of Ice and Fire (7 Book set) by R R Martin – £34.99

Image result for Game of Thrones Books2Door

Discover the books that inspired HBO’s hit series A Game of Thrones is based on George R. R. Martin’s internationally bestselling series A Song of Ice and Fire. Game of Thrones is the greatest set of contemporary fantasy fiction. Discover the 7 book set now for only £34.99.

2. Shatter Me (4 book series) – Tahereh Mafi

Image result for Shatter Me Books2Door

Juliette has incredible power; one touch from her can kill. The Reestablishment plan to use her for a weapon but with the help from the one person who ever cared for her, she must fight for herself. Tahereh Mafi’s epic YA, fantasy trilogy is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent series or The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins. The four-book set is only £16.99.

3. The Summer I Turned Pretty (3 book set) – Jenny Han

Image result for The Summer I Turned Pretty books2door

From Jenny Han, the author of the bestselling series To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before comes this 3 book series The Summer I Turned Pretty. This teen romance series follows Isabel, a summer loving teenager stuck in a love triangle with 2 boys. This collection is perfect for young adults interested in romance and heart-warming stories. Watch To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before on NetFlix and don’t miss Noah Centineo’s latest film, The Perfect Date, if you love these two then you’re going to love this trilogy, yours now for only £18.99.

 

4. Crazy Rich Asians (3 Book Set) – Kevin Kwan

Image result for Kevin Kwan books2door

Now a major motion picture, Crazy Rich Asians capture the turbulent look at the Asian JetSet; a perfect depiction of the clash between old money and new money; between Overseas Chinese and Mainland Chinese; and a fabulous novel about what it means to be young, in love, and gloriously, crazily rich.

5. Chaos Walking (3 Book Set) – Patrick Ness

Image result for Chaos Walking Books2Door

Propelled by Todd’s gritty narration, readers are in for a white-knuckle journey in which a boy on the cusp of manhood must unlearn everything he knows in order to figure out who he truly is.

 

 

 

2019-04-17T13:44:21+00:00